Bob Cook
President
775-901-0386
sideshowbobcook@msn.com
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3043
Gardnerville, NV 89410


Shipping Address:
262 Andria Dr.
Stateline, NV 89449
  Jana Raab
Registrar
530-318-3491
jraab@carson.k12.nv.us
Sally O'Brien
Treasurer
775-588-7233
sallysobrien@mac.com
Jim Ahrens
Transportation
775-720-9544
jrasla@aol.com
Charlene Summers
Secretary
775-781-1677
charsummers2014@gmail.com

Sandy Parks
Ski and Ride School Coordinator
775-901-0889
Ed Johns
Marketing/Communications
530-318-2626
tahoeinvesting@yahoo.com

Matt Raab
Vice President
775-742-5676
raabthoe@yahoo.com
Pano Lekas
Trustee / Chaperone
775-544-4619
pglekas@gmail.com
  Elisa Danen
Mountain Mom
775-790-3287
jedanen@gmail.com
  Jason Danen
Mountain Safety
775-790-3288
jtdanen@gmail.com
       
       
Curtis Park
Trustee / Chaperone
775-790-7901
park.curtis73@gmail.com
Danielle Kauffmann
Trustee / Chaperone
530-721-1720
graceful.glimmer@gmail.com
Tim Harmon
I.T. Assistant
775-741-9800
tim.harmon@scientificgames.com